Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rvt1960 60 / 56 / C
"Fun times with New Friends"
Troy, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2012

To view all of
rvt1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rvt1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,440,985 Active Members!*
Friends Network
christianddave
Michigan, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
mikekarri
Indiana, United States
newforfun66
Michigan, United States
funluvencouple4u
Michigan, United States
mick020662
Michigan, United States
joeo54
Illinois, United States
lovetoplay562
Michigan, United States
mseymoure
Michigan, United States
 
Status
rvt1960 60/C
Troy, Michigan
Introduction
My wife is looking forward to her first meeting with couples with Bi or Bi friendly woman. She's 5'10", 190lbs w/short hair. I am 6'2" 185lbs dark blonde hair and a close cropped salt & pepper beard. We really want to meet couples that are in the lifestyle and have been for awhile. Prefer people that are within 15 years of our own age. We are D&D free, HWP and keep ourselves well groomed and shaved where it counts. Nothing is expected on the first meeting as we are all checking each other out, but you never know what could happen. Family always comes first, having said that we have a 10 year old that we have to schedule things around, so we can't just drop everything to join in the fun at a moments notice.

My Ideal Person Looking for FWB who like to hang out and do other things together besides sex, dinner,cards,fishing,or just a quiet evening at home relaxing. If things happen they happen and everyone's happy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rvt1960's responses

Information
  • 60/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Troy, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 19, 1960 July 7, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses