Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rwqewqwqr 34 / M
"Looking for sex partner,i have big big cock,and have good time 熱愛運動,乾淨,找長期穩定的伴"
1, Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2009

To view all of
rwqewqwqr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rwqewqwqr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,988,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lizlife
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
cassie5537
Taiwan, Taiwan
I_Love_You85
Taipei, Taiwan
1979pipi2019
Taipei, Taiwan
Babydollydolly
Taiwan, Taiwan
Kenni2169
Texas, United States
Jdbaickezhbqofyf
Taipei, Taiwan
coach520520
Taipei, Taiwan
candy_1991
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
rwqewqwqr 34/M
1, Taipei , Taiwan
來了這麼久 就只約過兩次 沒什麼緣分
Introduction
[SIZE 10][/SIZE]我大部分的朋友說我是主導個性。 提到健康狀況,我一個禮拜作3-4次運動 或(無),而我希望我的性伴侶也能 和我一樣健康。 在房裡,我希望我的伴侶互相交流 我喜歡性愛,但我對長期關係比較感興趣。 在房間裡,我比較喜歡新鮮的性愛。 幾個我最愛的姿勢是從背後看著對方 或是正 面看對方淫蕩的表情 我願意嘗試奴隸遊戲或矇眼遊戲

My Ideal Person 我是異性戀。單身 大棒棒 (18 cm 2.5cm 30min 以上) 不敢說多大但絕對不小、而且很粗, 愛乾淨 熱愛健身運動

我有興趣和另一名女性探索性愛。喜歡熱愛運動的女孩
也喜愛肉肉胖胖的女生 抱起來很舒服
熟女 bbw 我並不看外表 感覺比較重要 不管外表如何~~ 請別害羞 可以多認識 當朋友 不要有壓力~~~!! 對我你可以毫不保留的做自己 勾出你內心深處的自己 由於不是黃金會員 很多方面都比較麻煩 很期待黃金會員的來信 認識就是緣份~~ 不要放棄任何機會

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rwqewqwqr's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • 1, Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: