[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rybyna69 51 / F
"Mi eccita chattare e fantasticare con altri..."
Milan, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 30, 2010

To view all of
rybyna69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rybyna69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,132,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lalla13
Uusimaa, Finland
rascko76
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
houguy346
Texas, United States
cesca742
Catalunya, Spain
Rastusfur
Michigan, United States
evansinc
Illinois, United States
elbigmm1
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
testerz65
Ontario, Canada
vini444
Basse-Normandie, France
 
Status
rybyna69 51/F
Milan, Lombardia , Italy
Nessuno mi puo giudicare!!!!
Introduction
amo le fantasie erotiche di tutti i tipi...adoro la vita

My Ideal Person Uomo , intelligente nn volgare

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rybyna69's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Milan, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 14, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: