Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rydoggggg 48 / M
""
Niles, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 2, 2003

To view all of
rydoggggg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rydoggggg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,844,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OneHot_Summer
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Yes_Jess
Ohio, United States
SexyBiCouple2836
Florida, United States
pawgNcuck
Ohio, United States
meethead1314
Florida, United States
b69luver
Florida, United States
Bigdickbbcguyand
Ohio, United States
Masterdudei
Florida, United States
mnmgator241
Florida, United States
 
Status
rydoggggg 48/M
Niles, Ohio
Introduction
I am a white professional male, I am very easygoing and get along with others very easily. I am considered attractive by most and like to have a good time and play with others in this lifestyle. I currently have a condo and boat for fun in daytona! Please be willing to meet for drinks and later kinks and only reply if serious about a meeting!!! dont have time for games please thanks and hope all get what they want! Tired of fakes and phonies and e taggers want only people willing to meet and contact.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rydoggggg's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Niles, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1973
Hometown: youngstown, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hospitality (mgr)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: