Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ryghtone2 49 / M
"can you deliver"
south Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2010

To view all of
ryghtone2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ryghtone2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,012,608 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mcannon15
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bennkacy
Missouri, United States
rm_swallowu61
South Australia, Australia
rm_fransisco923
Abruzzi, Italy
GingerBear78
Maryland, United States
bosniansausage
budapest, Hungary
rm_dimelives123
California, United States
rm_hugepole7
Tennessee, United States
sexyfarsh
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
ryghtone2 49/M
south Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
looking for hot anybody..lol
Introduction
iam attractive single guy with very few limitations. Communication is key to my enjoyment. my ideal playmate must be uninhibited and willing to please me, must be hung ans sssshhh my girl

My Ideal Person Prefer open minded,uninhibited and creative males.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ryghtone2's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • south Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 21, 1973
Hometown: Bronx. NY, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: makeup artisit
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: