Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
s4sanjayonly 48 / M
"I am here to fulfill my fantasies like many out here!"
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2015

To view all of
s4sanjayonly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view s4sanjayonly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,165,133 Active Members!*
Friends Network
travelercouple0
Uttar Pradesh, India
Neha_De69
Delhi, India
NirmalaB44
Maharashtra, India
priyanka968
Orissa, India
Flyingcpl737
Delhi, India
funmeet2018
Delhi, India
tanishkakash
West Bengal, India
jamnt
Maharashtra, India
hornynv
Delhi, India
 
Status
s4sanjayonly 48/M
Gurgaon, Haryana , India
Where have the real enthusiasts gone?
Introduction
I am 47.. Yes married! Well read; well travelled, treading the kinky path solo. Bumped into this awesome site by accident but decided to stay back by choice. Love threesome, polyamory and cuckolding the most. Interested in cpls.

My Ideal Person I am not an idealist nor judgemental especially in matters of lust and passion.

Just being here is like being in a dream world... Please don't wake me up...

And yes, I am quite vocal about my preferences & am equally oral in fulfilling them. You know what I mean, right? Let's see what's in store for me here!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of s4sanjayonly's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 2, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses