Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
s55turbo 49 / M
" VERY OPEN MINDED to ALL!!...4 Casual Fun! LOOKING 4 a multi orgasmic woman!"
Bayside, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2019

To view all of
s55turbo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view s55turbo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,470,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CleoDevine2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
funcupl91
Online NOW!
California, United States
mrluvto
New York, United States
Dandan9470
Sergipe, Brazil
MySevenPlus4U
New Jersey, United States
Sexyyduo6969
West Bengal, India
AmyLove223
California, United States
tinkerbell_221
Montana, United States
BisubTS4u
New York, United States
 
Status
s55turbo 49/M
Bayside, New York
2021
Introduction
Safe/outgoingly friendly. Single, n well endowed ! Strong stamina here. Seeking new experiences n friendships!!! Any NATURALLY HAIRY women ? +++. Adventourous desire for Couples. Are u ready to enjoy caressing, cuddling, relaxing fun w me? I enjoy giving n receiving 🔥 Cunninglingus n Fellatio here. Passionate/Selective...w great hygene. (Vaccinated completely) Physically fit, healthy D/D free. 😅 Horney insatiable Hi Sex drive. Spontainous to ENJOY intense love making sessions S/F💓

My Ideal Person FWB...OPENLY Adventourous...Get comfortable, relax unwind, become better acquainted? De-stress w me. Spread your legs, cum and enjoy !! Health conscious here... (Available in Midtown West, NYC daily and Bayside, N.Y. (TRI State area preferred) Respectful to limits n boundaries. Discrete. Please, reach out...Dont be shy!! Interested?..Just say HI!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

View more of s55turbo's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Bayside, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 3, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Blue collar professional.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: