Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
s_phonic 42 / M
"A Little GIVE or TAKE"
Monifieth, Angus, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2007

To view all of
s_phonic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view s_phonic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,245,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mark45452
Virginia, United States
Somfck
Catalunya, Spain
scarrowmangur
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
sophia6332
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Kinkcouple69cum
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
alcurious1
Dundee City, United Kingdom
candy100011
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
upforitalways90
Dundee City, United Kingdom
Pete99119
Perthshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
s_phonic 42/M
Monifieth, Angus , United Kingdom
Totaly drained after that!
Introduction
Married male looking for some fun with like minded female or couple. Had a few meets over the last few years from here and other site with female & males. Definitely prefer the female form, having said that if the guy in a couple is bi, I would be interested! If my Gold Membership runs out I can't read messages, which is crap AFF! Get me on Messenger when I'm on and ask any questions you like. Looking for c2c and possibles meets with NSA fun and discretion guaranteed.

My Ideal Person Female, Straight or Bi Couple
Must be discrete, clean and looking for nsa fun.
Must also be able to accomodate or meet in hotel etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of s_phonic's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Monifieth, Angus, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1978
Travels to: Dundee, Angus, United Kingdom
Hometown: Monifieth, Angus, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: