Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sa_bball 44 / M
"Let's have a great time!"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2011

To view all of
sa_bball's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sa_bball's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,596,571 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JusMyLilSecret
Texas, United States
cassandra243
California, United States
cheerleader1423
Michigan, United States
sweet_nothings95
Colorado, United States
ffw_fun85
Kentucky, United States
Ronnielynn2014
Oklahoma, United States
thickgrl89
California, United States
rm_xoOliviaox
California, United States
marriedgirl606
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
sa_bball 44/M
San Antonio, Texas
Thinking about quitting this place.
Introduction
Just checking this place out, have had some limited success in the past, trying to see what it has to offer again. I'm into various things, and just have good times with them. Age generally doesnt matter, nor do looks ( only to an extent), beauty comes in all shapes and sizes and Very few things are off limits for me, but ask if you want to know. Just trying to see what all this place has again, feel free to send me a message and ask for more pics!

My Ideal Person Someone real and genuine in some way.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts