Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sachseone 53 / M
"Divorced and Looking"
Irving, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2016

To view all of
sachseone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sachseone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,857,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyJag13
Texas, United States
NLRFUCKBUDS
Texas, United States
Girlneedsfun2015
Texas, United States
Amberandalxander
California, United States
FunLuvinBiGuy4U
Texas, United States
Kinkyguy2playnow
Pennsylvania, United States
trailman26
Missouri, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
pittsburgh155
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
sachseone 53/M
Irving, Texas
Introduction
*Update* I'm no longer Gold, so you'll have to IM me when I'm on. Recently divorced and looking to fulfill some fantasies. Eventually, I would like to find a lady that matches my sexuality. In the meantime, I'm open to meeting new fun, attractive, professional adults for some discreet fun. I'm into groomed, shaved/trimmed look, not into the hairy look. I do need to disclose that I have herpes (HSV-1) oral type that occurs around inner thighs and taint from time to time. I do take meds to suppress the outbreaks. "To Sydney University and Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this on your own profile."

My Ideal Person Fit, fun, flirty and exhibitionist. Needs to be trimmed & clean. Would prefer professional and educated but that's not a deal breaker.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of sachseone's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Irving, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 17, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: