Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sacnativelover 60 / M
"Looking for a FWB situation/relationship"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 11, 2012

To view all of
sacnativelover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sacnativelover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,250,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iwant2cum2you
California, United States
rm_Email4Play
Nevada, United States
cynville
Washington, United States
clubg24
Nevada, United States
LadyInFur
Nevada, United States
thx4theride1
California, United States
hnd4tequila
Nevada, United States
untamed_wildcat
Nevada, United States
24utwoplay
Nevada, United States
 
Status
sacnativelover 60/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
Note: 2/1/20. Standard members can contact me. I am 59 years old, 200 lbs, 6'1" tall with brown hair and brown eyes. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh and have a good time. I am a gentleman and believe a lady should be treated like a lady. I am looking for someone who is interested in having great sex and if a friendship develops along the way, I am not opposed to it. Hot fun is what I am looking for. I love giving oral sex. I hope you enjoy receiving it. There is nothing better than feeling, tasting and hearing a women cum multiple times as she is being pleased orally. Of course, finishing off with both of us cumming together is the ultimate ending.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: I am looking for a nice lady who is interested in having ongoing great sex. I am fun to be with and I am a very positive individual. I am very discreet so if that is necessary for us to meet you can be at ease.

I look forward to hearing from you, so we can see where things take us.

View more of sacnativelover's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1960
Travels to: Sacramento, Las Vegas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: