[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
saferluv 61 / M
"Total discretion 1st, mutual respect 2nd, and our blissful kinky outcome a final goal."
Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 14, 2021

To view all of
saferluv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saferluv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,219,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fckr21sd
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
CazaSab
Jalisco, Mexico
Lindarobles
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
Amelia_Joness
Antioquia, Colombia
CDinOmaha
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
saferluv 61/M
Coquitlam, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am a simple man who likes all types of people with many different backgrounds. I really look for intimacy with a partner, that we share that want between us. I don't like to rush, let's take our time. I am not the exhibitionist type. But at the same time watching others can be fun. Like to joy ride on my motorcycle, love a good pub burger washed down with a cold lager. I do enjoy fishing at times, camping with friends, and a good Bar B Que. I have a career and I work hard but I enjoy a challenge.

My Ideal Person Looks are not the most important consideration. Looking for someone real, down to earth, easy going and not pretentious. Like to relax over some wine maybe, some conversation, see how it goes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of saferluv's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 14, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either