Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sailorman0456 66 / M
"A Horny but Lovely Sailorman"
Canning Vale, Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 30, 2003

To view all of
sailorman0456's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sailorman0456's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,099,139 Active Members!*
sailorman0456 66/M
Canning Vale, Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Sweet and understanding sailorman awaiting for fun times!
I am 66 yrs of age.. I am an American that have decide to come to Australia and give it a try.. I have been here now for 19 yrs and 7 months. I am lonely but not dead..hehe For I am a horny man with alot of stamina; guess due to very little sex in the last couple of years. RIGHT!hehe I want to find a female or couple that would like to sit down and chat and do some cuddling while we get to know one another..!!mmmm Then if things click and it leads to some fun; then let it be..Then continue with it when the times are right for all sides.. A lady that loves to cuddle and be caress by me, my hands, and my tongue. I believe in alot of foreplay.. I love to lick, suck, nibble, caress and tease firm breast and nipples. I also love to suck and lick other places.. Wonder where that could be.. I have been told I am very good with my tongue..mmmm.. You won't leave unsatisfied. I try my hardest to make sure you have a smile on your face. Because of work and other obligations; spur of the moment meetings are difficult, but can make arrangements if given advanced notice. I have listed my body as A LITTLE EXTRA PADDING but I am actually semi slim at around 95 Kg's. hehe I am originally from the big state of TEXAS. Houston at that. I graduated from high school from a small country town outside of Houston called Liberty. I was raised around horses and one day get some horses and ride again like I did as a !!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady who loves to be caressed, kissed passionatly, cuddled and whatever else we can think of. I am a very passionate man. Love to have fun in that all parties involved have a great time with each other and ensure all parties leave with big smiles. Love to laugh and have a fun time. Looking for fun time and if we hit it off then hopefully there will be plenty more and we become good friends with benefits.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sailorman0456's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Canning Vale, Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 13, 1956
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ClientServiceOfficer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Straighttalk, Sextalk
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: