Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
saking66 54 / 38 / C
"We are back im Ohio looking for some fun"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2010

To view all of
saking66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saking66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,187,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
buffman6
Mississippi, United States
bigpapapun3717
Georgia, United States
bing4fun
Ohio, United States
siger074
Ohio, United States
Play4others
North Carolina, United States
McStrokinMandigo
Washington, United States
mobius7
Michigan, United States
nubia213
New York, United States
rm_rxr_dayton
Ohio, United States
 
Status
saking66 54/C
Columbus, Ohio
Looking for a steady fuck buddy for her.
Introduction
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification 51 year old male and 35 year old female. We are a clean, discreet couple looking to have fun for her on the weekends.

My Ideal Person We are a fun couple, looking for a fuck buddy for HER ONLY! Would love to meet a guy (age30-45) have some drinks some weekend and hope it leads back to the hotel for more fun. She loves having two cocks just looking for someone who can please her.

Fair warning: confidence is hot, arrogance is not.
Serious straight men only.

We are very busy people so please send pics with any responses and sorry bi-guys he isnt interested whatsoever.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of saking66's responses

Information
  • 54/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1982
Travels to: Ocean City, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None