Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sally100mph 45 / 42 / C
"always looking for some late night fun !!!"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 23, 2010

To view all of
sally100mph's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sally100mph's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,064,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Tamaulipas, Mexico
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
sally100mph 45/C
Corpus Christi, Texas
Looking for a single female or respectable well groomed male for some weekend late night early A.M. party fun.
Like to have fun. Looking for friendship and fun. Most of are friends will say that we are easy going.Have been married over 10 years and has all been fun. Lots of good experience with the years. Looking to hangout with another couple and see where it goes from there. Hang out and get to know each other and take it from there... WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person We are a straight and bi couple. We’re looking for someone/people who can be discreet because. We don't consider ourselves kinky, but we would like to try...
curious to know the other side of the group sex?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sally100mph's responses

  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 1, 1976 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C