Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
saltnpeppcpl 44 / 36 / C
"Looking for females n couples"
Laguna Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
saltnpeppcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saltnpeppcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,218,115 Active Members!*
 
Status
saltnpeppcpl 44/C
Laguna Beach, California
LOOKING TO MAKE YOU CUMMM
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE. YOUR USER NAME TO SEE WHY. WARNING; Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects. You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Thoughts that transpire my every waking moment come to me with flashing images of what is to come. Myself as a living soul must remember that the images that beseech my brain are just glimpses, that don't tell the tail of reality. I as a per have a gift to pursue my thoughts with my very own perception, which becomes my reality. Life is what it is until we act upon the is... Is what I see and feel what I want I am totally single and will be happy to meet someone here for fun time and sexy engagements.

Information
  • 44/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Laguna Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1978 February 9, 1986
Travels to: moreno valley, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: tech Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B