Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
saltnspice6969 54 / 54 / C
"46/46.designers both.value decency,gd edu,class,maturity,a sense of humour,,,a passion fr wrk n play"
Delhi, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2012

To view all of
saltnspice6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saltnspice6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,691,304 Active Members!*
saltnspice6969 54/C
Delhi, Delhi , India
any 40 plus fit active n kinky south del noida ggn cpls ? free today
decency grace...a bit of grey matter...a wit , social standing...a passion fr wrk ( in both ) n play...if u can ignite the mind ...u can set the room on fire...if u2 r well travelled and yet grounded...prefer to converse in english and know hw to give first n get in play....welcome aboard

My Ideal Person mature, healthy , wellread well travelled couple..who r individuals in their own right, preferably working cpls who r passionate at wrk n fit n with a sense of humour and wit...

  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 22, 1969 July 30, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B