Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sam_sunitha 33 / 34 / C
"if you are interested to explore sensuality, then feel free to. .."
Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 10, 2011

To view all of
sam_sunitha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sam_sunitha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,085,481 Active Members!*
sam_sunitha 33/C
Madurai, Tamil Nadu , India
Hi..Sam Daniel here, 29m with good physic & very fair complexion.. Visiting chennai on Saturday n sund n staying all alone at a 5 star hotel
I am Sam Daniel,If you're looking for a unique, sensuous companion then I can assure you that I am the Guy you've been looking for... To tell you about me im still exploring who I am as every day I know more about me and experience new thing, as life is all about making mistakes and learning from them with all wild experiments. Anyways im standing 5 "7" and a successful software professional after being an Entrepreneur. Over the years I prefer being fully independent and not beholden as it allows me to be more flexible with my schedule to meet your needs. You can always count on me to be an appropriate companion whether it be for a business dinner, a night out on the club, or time alone behind closed doors. For lovely ladies who ask to meet me for the first time, I have found that I am selective in choosing my companions. I feel it is nevertheless a good idea to ensure that there are no awkward moments. [B]For those curious about Sunitha, not togeather anymore[/B]:(

My Ideal Person Any Lady/couple who would like to explore their sensuality and explore the world of fantasy.. NSA relationship is what i am looking for... If you are interested the leave msg in my inbox

  • 33/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: January 5, 1989 May 3, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Industry Prefer not to say
Race: Asian East Indian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D