Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sameagle19 58 / 57 / C
"Friday night 12-8staying on Melbourne beach, love to meet single guys for drink, laugh, flirt , dance and naughty play"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 16, 2015

To view all of
sameagle19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sameagle19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,801,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
txboytoy4u2
California, United States
Newbear2022
Florida, United States
havat21
Florida, United States
Dickydave9422
Florida, United States
torchy75
Florida, United States
JJKnucklehead
Florida, United States
Possibility55
Florida, United States
SecretFun7777
Florida, United States
ivelovedr
Florida, United States
 
Status
sameagle19 58/C
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
Both exercise, she has a firm hard body and he's athletic looking. Both have blue eyes and blonde/brown hair. Wife loves NSA single men for play if they can cum on time, Hubby is straight, and we always play in the same room.

My Ideal Person Single tall,slim Caucasian male, who enjoys oral , who can carry on an intelligent conversation ( not really just a hard body) and act gentleman like. Who also enjoys touching, kissing, giving and receiving oral sex. Capable of ending with shooting/jerking on my tits. To be honest, really don't want to know u, just use u for orgasm's. If that doesn't offend
u, give us a yell. Of course, hubby would prefer a couple.....

View more of sameagle19's responses

Information
  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 25, 1965 December 19, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue