Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sameer10111990 31 / M
"Hello! Hope you're doing well! Looking to hookup while making some good friends along the way. If that sounds good to you, hit me up. By the way, I do have face pictures (unfortunately, can't put them on here because of career/professional reas)"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2015

To view all of
sameer10111990's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sameer10111990's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,003,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JessicaBigBooty
Bangkok, Thailand
Safadinha_61
Minas Gerais, Brasil
discrita
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sizzlenspic3
Massachusetts, United States
rm_KetkiJoshi
Maharashtra, India
Hotbabieexoxo
Massachusetts, United States
hotsunshine2847
Karnataka, India
NaughtyNJ84
Florida, United States
alisha69055
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
sameer10111990 31/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am here looking  to fulfill my sexual desires with someone who share the same thoughts. I have many sexual fantasies which i would like to try here with mutual consent.If you think I am whom you are looking for then i am just a message or ping away.waiting for your message

My Ideal Person Someone who is down to earth and can hold a conversation. I love sex just as much as the next guy and my appetite for it is never ending but some connection has to be there. I love all women of all shapes and sizes . Age isn't an issue so long as you can act it! Let's have fun and I look forward to chatting and meeting new people for new adventures!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sameer10111990's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Working
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/None
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: