Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
samm24730 51 / M
"an officer and a gentleman"
Camberley, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 3, 2008

To view all of
samm24730's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view samm24730's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,778,179 Active Members!*
 
Status
samm24730 51/M
Camberley, Hampshire , United Kingdom
kik is samm247 please add me
Introduction
I am a red blooded 50 yr old army officer looking for fun and company with an intelligent, confident good looking lady. All offers considered (if I get any!) 6ft tall, salt n pepper coloured hair and brown eyes, rugby players build as I am now a coach I love to please and love kissing, touching, spooning and cuddles/hugs Please Please Please only contact me if you intend on meeting!..a recent photo would be appreciated!..followed by early contact (phone etc)

My Ideal Person Fun and good company. Located in the UK please.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 sum F M F

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of samm24730's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Camberley, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None