[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sammy_zaphire 25 / F
"I am a girl looking to meet adult men who give me new sexual experiences. I love everything related to eroticism and sexual games, I am a little shy girl, but if you give yourself the opportunity to meet me, I will unleash my true self!"
Poblado, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2021

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sammy_zaphire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,935,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zorro_elver
Online NOW!
Queretaro, Mexico
Fl33181
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
hardcock123547
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
RUMPY1004
Queensland, Australia
nicecock7in69
Florida, United States
Haynabe
California, United States
ClassyHotGent
Florida, United States
sweetpianoman
Florida, United States
Ariabian_luv
Washington, United States
 
Status
sammy_zaphire 25/F
Poblado, Antioquia , Colombia
Introduction
I am quiet, I love the nature, some times I love to go out with my friends, just to enjoy simple things of life!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is somebody who be sweet with me all the time, somebody who can help me to reach all my goals in the life, and be part of it anytime, the sexual part is also very important to me, im always said that this is basic for a relationship with me!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith, U2, Gun's and roses

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Thor, with his hammer in my body hahaha!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sammy_zaphire's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Poblado, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 21, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None