Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sammyhill941 37 / 39 / C
"Looking for friendship plus more!"
Caledonia, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2016

To view all of
sammyhill941's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sammyhill941's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,557,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bybbs
Wisconsin, United States
ThickAzianCock
Maryland, United States
ThickNLooking469
Minnesota, United States
bigwhitecock4UMN
Minnesota, United States
Greekmaster2019
District of Columbia, United States
Funseeker197709
Minnesota, United States
skinnie83
Wisconsin, United States
BoyToy4You424
Hawaii, United States
guipi77
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
sammyhill941 37/C
Caledonia, Minnesota
Kik = sammyhill731
Introduction
We are a married couple that is looking for another partner in the bedroom. We are vary passionate couple that is into foreplay, and other kinky things, but no bondage, or painful kinks. We do have , and so we either host later in the evening, or travel to you, or split the cost for a hotel room. We are fine with traveling within a certain distance. We are laidback, no judgement couple that wants to have fun in the bedroom, and is looking to make this a long-term fwb.

My Ideal Person We are looking for another person(s) (female, male, or couple). Most be open minded, and into bbw (big beautiful women) with a nice sit of breast. If you are a guy, please be open minded to male-to-male contact orally, and other things. We have only been with other males, but would really like to explore with another female, and couples. We understand that everyone has a busy schedule, but want someone that is passionate and realistic. No fakes, and no one older than 50+. Not into older people. Sorry!

Information
  • 37/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Caledonia, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 11, 1984 May 8, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Tech Support Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses