Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
samrob182 78 / M
"Standard members can contact me dom guy looking for adult fun with primarily young ladies."
Bolton, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 27, 2011

To view all of
samrob182's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view samrob182's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,179,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheYoungBuck322
Merseyside, United Kingdom
schifahrer2
Vienna, Austria
anna040193
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Senaxxxc
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Willowlayla32
Lancashire, United Kingdom
AbbeeyUK
Ohio, United States
rm_amberhullxd
Wigtownshire, United Kingdom
QuasiTwink
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Takeithardalways
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
samrob182 78/M
Bolton, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am basically a mature man who is predominantly dom in character who is interested in enjoying adult fun with young people especially ladies, with the possibility of a long term relationship with the right one including marriage with the right young woman.

My Ideal Person Young lady who is up for a long term relationship and perhaps marriage, and a young man, TV or couple for kinky fun as something different. No old men

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of samrob182's responses

Information
  • 78 / male
  • Bolton, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 10, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: research chemist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: