Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
samsaysfuckalot 26 / F
"Horny, Horny, Horny!"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2014

To view all of
samsaysfuckalot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view samsaysfuckalot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,603,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Allgoodand698
Kentucky, United States
onlyforyou8989
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
1froggy630
Michigan, United States
rm_logie30
Angus, United Kingdom
chris21047
Maryland, United States
NortiMel
Victoria, Australia
funwhenwet2
Utah, United States
Didek79
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
rm_njnyfun2
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
samsaysfuckalot 26/F
South Bend, Indiana
Introduction
Scottish girl at college here in South Bend Indiana, USA. girl with a huge sexual appetite need to cum at least 4 times a day I adore cocks shooting cum into me and adore being licked and fingered by horny women. Desperately need to be fucked by a girl with sexy tits wearing a huge strap on. Guys I'm sorry I'm a bit fussy with you. I'm afraid you can't be overweight at all it just turns me off so you need to be in reaable shape but as long as your dick can be seen without the aid of a microscope I'm not size obsessed! Age is another matter though 35 is my limit over that it would be like fucking my dad sorry guys! Girls I'm a lot more flexible I simply adore sexy big tits and big juicy suckable nipples I'm getting wet just at the thought. Age and size not an issue here just so long as your as dirty as possible and if you have a strap on then my pants will be round my ankles in no time. Also don't care about your home situation as long as you can accommodate I don't care about your wife husband whoever xx So to sum up horny bisexual girl (me) wants to fuck horny guys and horny girls, I'm fussy over cocks but girls if you want me I very rarely say no!!!

Information
  • 26 / female
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student and part time shop assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: