Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sandra19630 59 / F
"hi guys and gals how you feeling"
bracknell, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2007

To view all of
sandra19630's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandra19630's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,991,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rew684
Online NOW!
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_robbiemale
Berkshire, United Kingdom
kernowdaddy
Cornwall, United Kingdom
pepejous
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_juswes74
Berkshire, United Kingdom
darkbull76
Middlesex, United Kingdom
sarahJane_uk_tv
Middlesex, United Kingdom
rdgd2
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
satsubplus1
Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
sandra19630 59/F
bracknell, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
hi.i have a very high sex drive.i love sex .I enjoy every thing that is asked of me.i am a bbw with short hair.5"5 and a plain per.

My Ideal Person I am bi sexual..

none smokers.who loves all types of sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have a doctor inspect my body while im naked to have my
pee hole played with .have an enama.......to have a devider
open me up .have my prostrate toyed and to have my ass opened
wide.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sandra19630's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • bracknell, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 16, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: