Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sandra20042 20 / F
"HI Daddy, how are you"
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2019

To view all of
sandra20042's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandra20042's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,427,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildguy179
Alberta, Canada
Caldomaialino89
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
hansonwildman
Minnesota, United States
Muschilecker1867
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
425discreetly
Washington, United States
Luv2eatpussy9488
California, United States
Work3442
Wisconsin, United States
sybian_WI
Wisconsin, United States
bk42dude
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
sandra20042 20/F
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
We need to just enjoy life, so much negativity and anger, things happen but we learn and move on. The past can't be changed.
Introduction
What am I supposed to say about myself, I guess we can chat and you can ask.

My Ideal Person Someone confident, strong, funny that I can have fun with

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love be the center of attention, so where
I am passed around is fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Honestly never thought about this before. I like just
go with I am with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sandra20042's responses

Information
  • 20 / female
  • Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 2001
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Being me lol
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: