Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sandygoloxxa 46 / F
"Discreción y placer mutuo solamente 😋✨"
Pachuca, Hidalgo, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2012

To view all of
sandygoloxxa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandygoloxxa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,241,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vaqueroelegante3
Nayarit, Mexico
ahhhlexxx69
Guerrero, Mexico
abel7834
Estado de México, Mexico
Ariabian_luv
Washington, United States
Salvador0422
Texas, Mexico
verengenaxaxa
Hidalgo, Mexico
luiscachondo122
Distrito Federal, Mexico
scorpion1470
Distrito Federal, Mexico
jjmb90
Hidalgo, Mexico
 
Status
sandygoloxxa 46/F
Pachuca, Hidalgo , Mexico
Introduction
Soy una mujer real ...con un cuerpo grande y delicioso, no prendo ser ni modelo ni acrtiz ...de mente abierta y dispuesta a nuevas experiencias ... Me gustan las personas directas y francas y q no sean prejuiciosas q vean a la mujer x lo q vale y no por su apariencia fisica .que sea dicreto 100 %.. Solo deceo sexo sin compromiso ...

My Ideal Person Una persona segura de lo que quiere, que sea dicreta limpia. Y sin malos rollos, que no juzgue m ni busque perfección solo pacer mutuo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hacer el amor con un completo desconocido

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sandygoloxxa's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Pachuca, Hidalgo, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 10, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: empleada
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: