Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sanfranciscoplay 54 / 54 / C
"Looking for a new adventure"
Santa Monica, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 16, 2008

To view all of
sanfranciscoplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sanfranciscoplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,020,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MyWetFingers4u
Oregon, United States
Daring_TH
Ohio, United States
colombianaqueen6
California, United States
323couple30
California, United States
SexyDirtyNasty80
California, United States
Chillcouple17
California, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
Swirlin69y
California, United States
MartaLove2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
sanfranciscoplay 54/C
Santa Monica, California
Introduction
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done so or do so, it will be considered a violation of our legal rights of privacy and will be subject to legal consequences. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.*** We are a stable, good-looking couple with no drama looking for sexy ladies and couples for new adventures. We are new to this, but we have been married for 15 years and love to see each other turned-on. She is developing quite a taste for the female touch and he likes to watch her with new friends. We love to party and meet new people. We are both professional and require discretion, but we are sane and fit and enjoy traveling to Vegas, San Francisco, etc?

My Ideal Person Female or couple interested in starting slow – sharing pictures, webcam, etc. Please be open minded and height/weight proportionate. Sexy, fun and comfortable is a big plus. Age and race is not important. 420 friendly.

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santa Monica, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 6, 1968 August 11, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D