Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
saracen480 50 / 48 / C
"Playing alone"
sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 8, 2007

To view all of
saracen480's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saracen480's photos, and thousands more!
  • 199,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,788,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Sussex, United Kingdom
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Bristol, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
saracen480 50/C
sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
bored and horny as hell, looking for some depraved fun
after many years of marriage and fun, we have parted ways. we still play separately so hit the profile up and see who you get! its like lucky dip! WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person People who are willing to push their boundaries and play outside their comfort zones.
men or women willing to try new things...be non judgemental and just enjoy everything sex brings.
easy going and laid back.....and fun...it always has to be fun

  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: September 23, 1970 July 26, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say