Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sarahh9099 34 / F
"Heyy I will love to hear from you"
Vienna, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2020

To view all of
sarahh9099's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sarahh9099's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,679,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wateboy64
Maryland, United States
MrWest1122
Virginia, United States
 
Status
sarahh9099 34/F
Vienna, Virginia
Introduction
I would describe myself as happy,a very romantic lady and hope there's someone out there Who Values That 602 is the first digit and the threefourfive in which the 1870 is the last digit to reach out with a text.I'm looking for a friend/companion to hang out with and to talk to,he must be a loyal and honest person with good sense of humor and great personality.I wish to meet an open-minded man , someone Who appreciates an honest lady. someone who will love me for who i am and nothing else.A simple man, honest,supportive and loyal, someone i can trust, count on, who will always be there for me. A man who love to spend time with his lady. He has to like kissing,if you love my profile send me a text,you can do that if only you read my profile and understand me,but you have to figure out the rest by your self ,what could it be to complete it ,it's yours to find out .I am searching for someone who is honest and who has integrity and ethics. The qualities of faithfullness and family values are important. I need someone who can make me laugh and who allows me to be silly. I am very easy going, laid back and adaptable. My friends say I'm loyal and down to earth. I consider myself a casual person who enjoys dressing up and going out on occassion. I am looking for someone who would enjoy going to galleries or seeing the orchestra a few times a year. I am in a male dominated career field currently and need someone who is okay with that, I may have to fall back on my profession once in Colorado. I banter with the guys and can hold my own.

My Ideal Person You can read this, I love the outdoors and nature! I enjoy hiking and completed my first 60er in 2345.I fell in love and want more. I haven't fished in years however, I do enjoy it. I'm a stream girl not a boat girl. Ive tried kayaking and rock climbed once and would love to do it again. I am a recent hunter of waterfowl and turkey.18still wet behind the ears in that department. Some of my favorite things: 70campfires, falling stars, smell of fresh cut alfalfa in the field, smell of a wood burning stove and the sound of rain on a metal roof. I enjoy the night time and the silence that comes with it. The best way I could describe how I feel when I'm in the mountains is feeling like I am home. I am a country girl and love my truck. I am looking forward to getting the chance to travel more and have some adventures. It would be great to have someone along to share in the fun!

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Vienna, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 20, 1987
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English