Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sarilook742 56 / 48 / C
"Urgente chica para hacer trio con otra chica"
Irapuato, Guanajuato, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2012

To view all of
sarilook742's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sarilook742's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,805,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
Guanajuato, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
Queensland, Australia
Guanajuato, México
Guanajuato, Mexico
Guanajuato, Mexico
sarilook742 56/C
Irapuato, Guanajuato , Mexico
A ver chicas!!! ¿Cuando me contactan???? Ya las quiero ver!!!
Busco una chica para hacer un trio con otra chica

My Ideal Person Que disfrute!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sarilook742's responses

  • 56/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Irapuato, Guanajuato, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 10, 1966 November 20, 1974
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: creador creador
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say