Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sasha2580 46 / F
"Just checking things out"
Oceanside, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sasha2580's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sasha2580's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,435,219 Active Members!*
sasha2580 46/F
Oceanside, California
Cock shots with a message of let's fuck - is not going to wow me... use your brain, not your head
I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy being a single mom, professional and keeping the world from falling over....[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR] WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, advertising or projects - DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, contents or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. Violation of this disclaimer is a violation of my privacy. All parties in non-compliance will be subject to legal actions.

My Ideal Person I'll just know

View more of sasha2580's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Oceanside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 10, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: