Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sassy197001 54 / F
"I am looking for..............."
Mercer, Maine, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2008

To view all of
sassy197001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sassy197001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,398,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Maine, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
Quebec, Canada
sassy197001 54/F
Mercer, Maine
Feeling lonely. Wanting more.
I am a disease free woman. I would love to chat with interesting people. Hit me up.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dolly Parton, Michael Buble, Guns and Roses, Trace Adkins,
Amy Grant, etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A man to just take me. I am not talking . I mean for a guy
to be sooo turned on by me that he just has to have me right
then and there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sassy197001's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Mercer, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 12, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: wage slave
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue