Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
satyrbill64 56 / M
""
Mariemont, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 22, 2006

To view all of
satyrbill64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view satyrbill64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,409,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DoctorDTF209
Online NOW!
California, United States
argonaut70k
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Tomsmithsex6116
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
dickdangler101
Ohio, United States
travelerbro
Minnesota, United States
SeRe2suckme
Missouri, United States
sexyasz70s
Texas, United States
oldpervert76
Ohio, United States
Teddybear200175
Ohio, United States
 
Status
satyrbill64 56/M
Mariemont, Ohio
Introduction
Just a laid-back guy interested in chatting and meeting others.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person I am for the most part attracted to average women and bigger/stocky men. Not at all writtten in stone but a fair indication of what catches my eye.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have already tried it once, but was many years ago and want
to do it again - a bi 3-way with a guy and his wife.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The Olsen twins (yes they ARE legal). Why? Isn't it
obvious?? ;-)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of satyrbill64's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Mariemont, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 4, 1965
Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: