Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
saudiswing101 51 / 40 / C
"Visiting London Aug 2019"
Dammam, Eastren Province, Saudi Arabia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2011

To view all of
saudiswing101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saudiswing101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
my33445
Istambul, Turkey
sharidann
Centre, France
dodysexyboy100
Buenos Aires, Argentina
jim06174
Oklahoma, United States
sxycpl7076
Beirut, Bahrain
axxo2009
pafos, Cyprus
tomhande
London, United Kingdom
rm_willandmill
Jaddah, Saudi Arabia
tlovin456
Florida, United States
 
Status
saudiswing101 51/C
Dammam, Eastren Province , Saudi Arabia
Moving to Dammam, Saudi Arabia soon
Introduction
We are Drug & illness free haply married couple who is seeking the same for new experience with another couple or none Saudi selected individuals. we fantaisaze about a range of activities rang from only being nude with other to wild orgy. we have one whom we live for, so discretion extremely, extremely important to us. We are from the center but we occasionally visit jeddah, Riyadh and Dammam and we would like to play when we travel.

Information
  • 51/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dammam, Eastren Province, Saudi Arabia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1973 May 10, 1984
Height: 154-157 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C