Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
savorspice 43 / F
"Hi. Wanna Go My Way?"
Hayward, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 30, 2014

To view all of
savorspice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view savorspice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Domarino
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_eyelicnusuck
Online NOW!
California, United States
scootallinya
Online NOW!
California, United States
Nova3558
California, United States
happysmile240
California, United States
Jay4urplsr
California, United States
casualfun911
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tactical69Fucker
California, United States
MandTthree
Montana, United States
 
Status
savorspice 43/F
Hayward, California
Introduction
Sexy gal with gorgeous heart, face, body and soul. Usually well mannered, seeks fun times in the boudoir. I am into art, and culture. Since COVID, I am less into casual sex, & less fit. I‘m fully vacc and interested in those with recent Negative COVID & STD results.

My Ideal Person Well mannered. Honestly, you can be any race, size, or age but there has to be a connection or chemistry. To me the ideal man is someone relationship-oriented. I favor warm and sophisticated people. Absolutely no married or coupled guys of any kind unless your significant other will partake!
If you are not kind, then meeting you will feel like a chore.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Hayward, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 23, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: