Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sbcpl21 46 / 40 / C
"couple looking for ..."
Ontario, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 4, 2018

To view all of
sbcpl21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sbcpl21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,351,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
sbcpl21 46/C
Ontario, California
Damn this year flew by......
If your profile isn't filled out, for whatever reason, don't bother IMing or emailing us; we'll simply ignore you. Also messages with one line will result in blocked status. We are a couple looking to explore with opening up our relationship. We are looking for a long term partner that could lead to maybe something a little more "special." We are open to various dynamics but would really explore deeper with somebody we feel we can trust, have that connection and time with. We are interested in polyamory and enjoy other "lifestyles" that are out there, although any "dom" per would automatically turn us both off. She is one of those girls that look innocent as hell but you'd never believe the things she's into or open to trying. He looks mean as all can be but is really a pretty chill guy for the most part.

My Ideal Person NON-PUSHY people!!!!!!!!!!

No BS aggressive/dominant types or pushy people, just keep walking our personalities will not click. If you are chill, able to hold a conversation and not thinking we'll hook up RIGHT NOW, then maybe we should chat. Sex is great but we need a connection so expect meetings without sex until it just gets to that if you contact us. Also, dick pics don't do it for us because well honestly, the internet is full of dick pics we can view for free so not interested.

We just want somebody that wants to chat, understands we are all people and then if things work out meet. We aren't in a rush and seeing as how we're fairly open, we're going to be discriminating. We've done this before and met some really cool people and one person that actually ended up working out for a while.

Anyway, if you are still interested knowing that we haven't fucked half this site just for the notches on our belt but rather are looking for something healthier, then contact us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
We have no many albums it's not even funny.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Personality

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, maybe a porn star? hehe

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sbcpl21's responses

  • 46/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ontario, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 21, 1976 July 12, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Work Work
Race: Mixed Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None