Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
scarlet_fire 49 / F
"seeking isolated man to add to my circle of exposure"
Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 20, 2010

To view all of
scarlet_fire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scarlet_fire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,815,178 Active Members!*
 
Status
scarlet_fire 49/F
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Introduction
5/3/2020 update: In light of the current state of the world, I am re-examining how to go forward safely while not committing to being totally alone for the foreseeable future. I feel like anyone who did not go into this pandemic with a partner is now stuck alone for who knows how long, and that is not working for me. I am mostly home alone 24/7 right now, but do have a 19 yo and roommate who come and go periodically. We maintain social distancing in the house and disinfect regularly. I really do not want to increase my risk of getting sick, but the isolation from human contact is getting to me, besides the horniness, lol. Until we have a better solution than social distancing, I feel like my best bet is going to be to find one other person that is also isolated to "team" up with to get through this time. Still not looking for a committed relationship, but a new friend to play with and get through this time sure would be nice! Must also be taking this virus seriously and taking adequate precautions. Preferably someone not living with a large group of people or going out to work regularly in public areas. It helps if you believe in science over politics/religion, if we are going to have conversations at all ;) lol. ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* I am here to make friends to hang out with in and out of the bedroom. I have met quite a few people from this site and have made some good friends. I hope to find some new people to hang out with and have a good time. I enjoy live music, outdoor adventures and roadtrips. Would be nice to find someone that enjoys those things too and has a healthy sex drive :) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy is first and foremost someone that is SINGLE. I am looking for more than someone in a relationship can give. I want more than just sex. I need an intellectual connection with the person too. The next most important qualities are someone that is both observant and likes to please. I would love to find someone that enjoys live music and great sex.

IMPORTANT THINGS TO KNOW: if we agree to meet, that does not mean I am promising to jump into bed with you the first time I meet you... If you are all about NSA fun, then we are probably not a match, I want friends and lovers, not fuck 'n runs... if you do not have a pic of some sort posted, then you should send me one, I don't care if it is your foot, lol, be creative...

P.S. If you want to make an impression, write something in your email to get my attention. Something more than just "hi", "lets fuck", or "here's my number" will get you special consideration

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 22, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: