Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
scblues333 45 / M
"New to Charleston Area"
Batesburg, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID VIP
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 27, 2021

To view all of
scblues333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scblues333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,015,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carolinaman0057
South Carolina, United States
Wanting32now
South Carolina, United States
blkdaddysgirl
Georgia, United States
ezrdr6661
South Carolina, United States
weekendhallpass
North Carolina, United States
gsobi21012
North Carolina, United States
indiadts
South Carolina, United States
Kittten11
South Carolina, United States
76lovinher
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
scblues333 45/M
Batesburg, South Carolina
Introduction
I'm a 44 year old highly sexual male, I am well educated, professional, funny as shit and can carry on a conversation on just about any topic. Physically I'm 5'8" put on some pandemic weight sitting behind a damn computer for a year+ but working on losing that now. So no 6 pack and definitely more to enjoy at the moment! I am on the dominant side but D/s is not a necessity. I prefer longer term FWB or Partners vs bed hopping and one night stands! I am very experimental, will try just about anything once, maybe twice just to be sure! I'm very comfortable with couples and groups, not afraid of being in close contact with other males, (it's all for pleasure right?)! I enjoy lots of foreplay, especially giving oral and licking/sucking/teasing a woman for as long as needed. Love having my ass played with, especially while getting head, and I'm not afraid of going to town on your ass either! I am tested regularly and am clean as a whistle. I am 420 friendly, I drink socially and never smoke. Partner wise, I love thick woman, skinny women and everything in-between. Absolutely love black women and Latinas as well. I have a thing for older women 55+ as well. I have a very flexible schedule so I am available most days and every other week I'm available nights and weekends. (single father week on week off schedule). I have a home on Broad St downtown Charleston and a farm outside Aiken so ideally someone within that area would be ideal! I also travel to Atlanta and Charlotte for work on a regular basis.

My Ideal Person Highly sexual, passionate individual or couple, looking for a more consistent or at least more than one time encounter. I'm fine with you being married as long as there is husband approval and/or other circumstances. Definitely not looking to sleep with someone cheating on their significant other!

Also would love to meet like minded people, make some new friends and have some local people to hang out with platonically.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of scblues333's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Batesburg, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 19, 1977
Travels to: Aiken, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: