Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
schoolgirlslut04 26 / F
"likes older men/women between 20-30 and light domination"
Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view schoolgirlslut04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,368,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Toscana, Italy
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
schoolgirlslut04 26/F
Leicester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Hi, im Allie and I am 18. I am looking for new experiences and to be fucked hard.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of schoolgirlslut04's responses

  • 26 / female
  • Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 11, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None