Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
scorp4fun64 55 / M
"Hey,,,, how you doing???Mainly looking for older women who still love sex.."
racine, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2003

To view all of
scorp4fun64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorp4fun64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,876,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jnt4bifun
Wisconsin, United States
Sluttykaren13
Wisconsin, United States
wantsneedsxxoo
Illinois, United States
IneedDixEnormus
Illinois, United States
Coupleforfun9119
Wisconsin, United States
ChicagomariaCD
Illinois, United States
Othefun
Wisconsin, United States
jessicaluvs3
Illinois, United States
AylaAZ
Arizona, United States
 
Status
scorp4fun64 55/M
racine, Wisconsin
Introduction
I've always had a thing for mature women and i'd like to act on that.....So if you are ages 45 to 65 get a hold of me.....You must love getting your clit and ass licked as well as fucking/sucking a hard cock......Let's have some fun..... i'm a bisexual/bicurious male who loves both sides,,,people pleaser by nature but also i have a dominate side......So i don't mind the switch...Any questions please ask chances are i'm in.....

My Ideal Person Damn,,two girls,,,two guys,,,,, couples,,,,, bi men or a couple,,,,,bi women am i leaving anyone out here???Oh yeah and sexy crossdressers and t-girls.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scorp4fun64's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • racine, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 6, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: