Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
scorp9876 53 / M
"just one fan anyone? please tip"
richmond, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2012

To view all of
scorp9876's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorp9876's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,649,571 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Ban Lat, Thailand
Tamil Nadu, India
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Florida, United States
scorp9876 53/M
richmond, Virginia
cant wait for snow
ok I'll try to be as simple as possible I am looking for someone that is 35 and up I so not want to be a daddy figure and do not want someone that is half my age. Looking for someone that is serious about having fun no time wasters or those who play mind games don't have the time or patience if u do drugs of any kind keep going prefer around my age might go a bit younger depending on the per for those that not guessed it yet I am a straight male I always have been I play with females so please if you are male looking for another male pass me by because it is not happening. One last bit I do not do long distance.

My Ideal Person decent down to earth woman who is honest, not into games, and in my general area

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
led zepp doors pink floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, personality

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scorp9876's responses

  • 53 / male
  • richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: