Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
scorpio11960 61 / M
"looking for good adult fun"
Langdon Hills, Essex, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2005

To view all of
scorpio11960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorpio11960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,215,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Somerset, United Kingdom
scorpio11960 61/M
Langdon Hills, Essex , United Kingdom
Brown hair, green eyes, beard and glasses. Big build with a bit of spare tyre. looking for some fun and other activities. can be discreet

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that is fun to be with. must have a good sense of humour.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd, queen, stevie ray vaughan, bob marley, elvis,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Like a typical man having two women attend to me or watch them enjoy themselves together

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scorpio11960's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Langdon Hills, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 19, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses