Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
scorpionhunter3 67 / M
"IM does not work...so comment on my photo...i'll get back to you...."
Enfield, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2019

To view all of
scorpionhunter3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorpionhunter3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,658,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
커넥티커트, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Vermont, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
scorpionhunter3 67/M
Enfield, Connecticut
I play..do not host.....i can meet most days or times...some weekends also....do not IM me to ask if i host....ty
I love beaches..golf...cooking...dancing..travel....IM no longer works....so if you comment on my photo...I can post a reply...thank you...i'm not able to read an email either......

My Ideal Person seeking a woman who is married or attached or separated or divorced.....or a couple who is looking for a 3rd.......I am bi-curious

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rod stewart

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ann maragret...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scorpionhunter3's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Enfield, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 9, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: