Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
scorpions4love 55 / 42 / C
"Fun loving couple"
Freehold, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 7, 2002

To view all of
scorpions4love's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorpions4love's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,201,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Loveandpassionfu
New Jersey, United States
Atmybest03
Nebraska, United States
MENDR321
New Jersey, United States
pescadoRD
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
HerbnMari
Hawaii, United States
Noloc27
New Jersey, United States
pdxlovers4others
New York, United States
cumplaywithDDs
Georgia, United States
 
Status
scorpions4love 55/C
Freehold, New Jersey
Introduction
We are here to play. He is 55yrs 5'7 straight she is 42yrs 5'4 We are d/d free and looking for same. We are clean, healthy, outgoing and willing to try new things in life and looking for couples to share them with. We are looking for attractive couples to play with. Only reply to our ad if you are interested in meeting.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple who is secure and happy in their relationship. We are looking for attractive and adventurous couple, but inside beauty is very important for us as well. Although we love sex, we don't want you in our bedroom only. We also want you to join as for a dinner, or to drink a bottle of wine with us. We love clubs, camping, beaches, games or just relax at home.
No, we were not talking about head games.
If you send us a picture please let it be the one with your face.

Information
  • 55/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Freehold, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1966 March 27, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel