Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
scorpiosub66 41 / F
"Sexy, smart, submissive, insatiable"
Miami, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2010

To view all of
scorpiosub66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorpiosub66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,617,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
maxli123 h 0 t m a i, Hong Kong
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Estado de México, Mexico
Utah, United States
Tennessee, United States
scorpiosub66 41/F
Miami, Florida
I am adventurous, restless, intelligent, creative, and highly sexual. Both in and out of the bedroom I like to experiment, and push my boundaries. In sex I prefer to play the submissive role, but that does not mean that I am passive, I just like the feeling of giving up control. I also have a kinky, masochistic streak that the right per can bring out in me. My ideal situation would be a FWB where we can enjoy a night out on the town filled with mischief that culminates in hours of sweaty, wild, tantric, mayhem.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone intelligent. Intelligence, confidence, and creativity are the biggest turn-on for me. That said, I am not usually attracted to people who don't take good care of their bodies. I work out all the time and I find that when people don't spend a time using their bodies, they don't have the stamina and body awareness to match my own. I also like very masculine men who aren't afraid to manhandle me a little. I like it primal.

If you want to write to me please know that I probably wont respond to a one-liner unless it is particularly witty or engaging, even if you are really hot. Please let me know a little about who you are and what you are looking for.

  • 41 / female
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 20, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Hispanic
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: