Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
scorpioswf4blk 55 / F
"Looking for a woman to play with me and my man."
Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2003

To view all of
scorpioswf4blk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorpioswf4blk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,495,993 Active Members!*
 
Status
scorpioswf4blk 55/F
Janesville, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am easy going, laid back, with a great sense of humor and easy to talk to. Love to joke around and enjoy life.Im involved with a man whom I love very much but he is locked up right now. But will be home soon. Looking to try a 3 some mff. I have been curious and my man wants to experience it..so lets talk and go from there ladies. I am freaky and enjoys sex and open to new experiences.

My Ideal Person I am in a serious relationship and am looking for a woman to join us from time to time in the bedroom. Have always been bicurious but have never been with a woman. N i would like to fulfill my mans fantasy of having a 3 some with 2 women and if we enjoy it do it from time to time to spice things up a bit.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be gang banged by like 5 black men.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
in an elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scorpioswf4blk's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 25, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: