Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
scottandroxy 69 / 49 / C
"Hot couple in mid michigan looking for couples and younger men with 9" or more."
happy michigan, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
scottandroxy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scottandroxy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,524 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,587,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NEWTA
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Mickeycv66
Illinois, United States
escorpionesmza
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
snowbunny1970
Nevada, United States
Vances16
Bavaria, Germany
43015cplmf
Ohio, United States
unicornhunters33
North Carolina, United States
banddlooking
Wisconsin, United States
Livstuff
Kansas, United States
 
Status
scottandroxy 69/C
happy michigan, Michigan
Couple looking for like minded couples & singles. She enjoys well endowed men 9"plus and a occasional beautiful lady, both extremely clean.
Introduction
Stop and read profile before emailing us please. We're a couple in mid michigan who loves the idea of a third to join us. Race immaterial but the men need to be well endowed, 9 inches or more (requirement) open and straight,(if you don't measure up please don't waste our time). All others, polite well mannered, no gang member types, thugs stay away, hygiene clean, well mannered, no drugs no drunks. Occasional gang bangs enjoyed, She calls all the shots. No sm/bd.

My Ideal Person Well mannered, educated, well hung, no criminal records, someone with flexible hours and doesn't mind if the male half watches or joins in while she is getting pleasured.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, adult bookstore

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scottandroxy's responses

Information
  • 69/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • happy michigan, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1954 August 4, 1974
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Retired Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses