Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
scottiemat 45 / M
"Back again and need some help!!"
london, essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2003

To view all of
scottiemat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scottiemat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,470,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovelyoral
Hampshire, United Kingdom
LoVe_Me_Im_Me
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_blondie1586
London, United Kingdom
trainee4dom
London, United Kingdom
rm_lets_play383
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Pinkdirty
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
doubledd20082
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Juicylucy505
Newport, United Kingdom
USDirtyGirl
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
scottiemat 45/M
london, essex , United Kingdom
Looking for weekday meets with all you horny ladies out there, the hornier and dirtier the better
Introduction
Not been on this site for a while but thought I would come back and see how I get on so if there are any lovely ladies out there who would like to help me get back into the swing of things and guide my hand where ever they want then get in touch

My Ideal Person Just looking for lots of fun and enjoy myself with like minded people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of scottiemat's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • london, essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 16, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: